» » SofDesk v1.4 - Support Ticket and Knowledge base script

SofDesk v1.4 - Support Ticket and Knowledge base script

SofDesk v1.4 - Support Ticket and Knowledge base script

Sofdesk Ticket System is a ticket management software that will help you to manage queries and sleek the process of issue resolution. Fully responsive design and unique functionality make it one of the most potent PHP script. Sofdesk has been designed and developed using Laravel, Bootstrap, HTML5, MySql.

Demo: https://codecanyon.net/item/sofdesk-support-ticket-and-knowledge-base-script/24884109
https://www12.zippyshare.com/v/nT8sqI90/file.html
https://myfile.is/z3GaC7jdo6
https://megaupload.is/14G2C2jaoe
https://bayfiles.com/3eGaCbj4o2
https://anonfile.com/5bG8C7jeo7
https://upload.ac/qwn5p6qlqpth
https://novafile.com/kh4d15ripobw
https://1fichier.com/?kjut3nw4n79t8d78sosl
https://www.upload.ee/files/11339314/sofdesk-14.rar.html
https://ulozto.net/file/2IIng3nht53A/sofdesk-14-rar
https://ddl.to/2q5ynokyo0d6
https://dropapk.to/ppcrro0jtcx5
https://mirrorace.com/m/4jz6g
https://sandup.co/vkwosi4va2np.html
http://ul.to/liu0hmx7
http://uploadboy.me/2o708lqhgot4/sofdesk-14.rar.html
6100 26.03.20


  1. monyancha  14:07, 26 March
    • I DON'T LIKE
    • +1
    • I LIKE

    Thank you so much.

    Please add the following

    1) Doctry - Doctors and Hospitals Listing Theme - https://codecanyon.net/item/doctry-doctors-and-hospitals-listing-theme/24787098

    2) Doctreat - React Native Mobile APP for Android and IOS - https://codecanyon.net/item/doctreat-react-native-mobile-app-for-android-and-io
    s/25706065

    3) Doctreat - Doctors Directory WordPress Theme - https://themeforest.net/item/doctreat-doctors-directory-wordpress-theme/2486777
    7?_ga=2.204978896.1176570653.1585223882-367482951.1585073311

    4) Doctor Listing Script With Android App and Web App - https://codecanyon.net/item/doctor-directory-mobile-application-with-web-portal
    /20613629

    5) Food Box | Food Delivery Android App with chat | Swiggy Clone - https://codecanyon.net/item/food-box-food-delivery-android-app-with-chat-swiggy
    -clone/24246660

    6) Eatance Driver: The Food Delivery and Driver APP - https://codecanyon.net/item/eatance-driver-the-food-delivery-and-driver-app/246
    23948

    7) Restaurant Food Delivery App with Delivery Boy - https://codecanyon.net/item/restaurant-food-delivery-app-with-delivery-boy/2539
    4696

    8) Eatance - Restaurant and Food Delivery App - https://codecanyon.net/item/eatance-restaurant-and-food-delivery-app/23787837



  2. buggi  21:31, 26 March
    • I DON'T LIKE
    • 0
    • I LIKE

    İt's nulled ?



  3. romeo112  10:10, 28 March
    • I DON'T LIKE
    • 0
    • I LIKE

    not working ..... missing file vendor/autoload.php



  4. mufasar  12:07, 28 March
    • I DON'T LIKE
    • 0
    • I LIKE

    Hello Team Codelist. The Script does not work.
    This is what I Get https://prnt.sc/roa2yr

    There are two files, .env and database.php in directory /config I edited both and still the script did not load at all.
    The documentation provided is unuseful in stipulating what to change to get it to work, Kindly fix this cause personally the script is not nulled and does not work as of my personal testing on 3/28/2020.

    Kindly fix the script, thanks.

Information! Would you like to leave your comment? Please Login to your account to leave comments. Don't have an account? You can create a free account now.